Wk 11 – Activity – Photography

During my trip to Big Sur this weekend, I decided to make my art choice for this week be iPhone photography. I really enjoyed the scenery and appreciated the permanence of capturing what I saw in a picture. I often scroll through the camera roll on my phone and seeing old pictures enables me to return to a place where I once was and sometimes wish to be again. The pictures I took in Big Sur are a perfect example of that.

Here are some of the pictures I was able to capture:

IMG_0456.JPG

IMG_0490.JPG

IMG_0448.JPG

IMG_0453.JPG

IMG_0489.JPG

Leave a Reply

